Highlights



Instrumental Band
 Tuba, Saxophone, Keyboards, Trumpet, Trombone, Flute and Electric Guitar

Musical Theater 
*Spring Presentation: Adaptation of The Wiz, " The Land of Sustainability"
Contact: Ms. Walker (twalker@bronxmath.org) or Ms. Perkins (mperkins@bronxmath.org)

JV, Varsity, and Intramaural Basketball 
Contact: Mr. Rosa (crosa@bronxmath.org) or Mrs. Middleton (tmiddleton@bronxmath.org)

The Positive Behavioral Incentive System (P.B.I.S.) is a system we use to reduce disciplinary incidents, increase our school community's sense of safety and support improved academic outcomes.  Each day student behavior data is recorded and tracked.  At the end of each month behavior points are calculated and students who meet the expected range of points are rewarded with an invitation to participate in a fun activity or trip!
DID YOU MAKE THE POINTS????? 



As members of the Planet Protectors Club, our students' mission is to improve the school environment by making less trash. Planet Protectors also help other members of our school community learn to reduce, reuse, and recycle. The club meets after school every Friday, 3:00 p - 5:00 p.
Contact Ms. Pressley
(mpressley@bronxmath.org) or Ms. Carrington (scarrington@bronxmath.org)  
for more information.

WEEKLY ANNOUNCEMENTS

MSQI Word Generation
**See Calendar**

Daily Announcements

All students should read for 30 minutes each night!

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Saturday, April 19
Saturday Program Weekend
Saturday, April 26
Saturday Program Weekend